Professional Hopes and Goals….

One hope that I have when it comes to working with families and children that comes from diverse backgrounds is that I am open and respectful to their culture and customs.

One goal that I would like to have set for the early childhood education field in regards to diversity is that the offer the teachers more diversity trainings.  I think this will truly help us with communicating with our families that are from a different culture.

I personally would like to thank my colleagues for reading my blog posts I truly hope they were insightful and interesting.

Published by Verse

Hi I am a teacher by day and podcaster by night:) My husband and I have a podcast show Love and Loyalty where we discuss relationship ish, trending topics, and everything in between! I am new to this blog world and happy that you coming along for the ride.

Leave a comment