Quality in early childhood education field….

The issue of pay for teachers have been discussed in my area because most teachers in this field feels underappreciated because they are not receiving a good pay.  There are lots of training on different issues in early childhood education that are available for teachers.  Also more training for professional development is needed.  My professional goals is to be a director of a center one day. Some hopes that I have is that every child will have a opportunity to quality education.

Published by Verse

Hi I am a teacher by day and podcaster by night:) My husband and I have a podcast show Love and Loyalty where we discuss relationship ish, trending topics, and everything in between! I am new to this blog world and happy that you coming along for the ride.

Leave a comment